Events Home

Molding 2015


Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015

Location: Rosemont, IL

 

About the Conference

The 25th International Conference & Exhibits Molding 2015 is a unique event organized by a volunteer committee of all branches of the industry - molders, moldmakers, materials suppliers, and the trade press. The conference will focus on important innovations in manufacturing technologies of consumer and industrial products. Industry leaders will present the latest developments in various injection molding processes, hardware and controls with special emphasis on adding value to your business. These conferences are widely recognized as the most important forum for technical information and business connections.

 


 

 

This 3-day event is co-located with amerimold, and with your Molding 2015 badge, you'll also have full access to the amerimold Show Floor.

June 16-18, 2015
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Rosemont, IL
 

 


 

About the Exhibits

Become a sponsor of Molding 2015 and exhibit your products to our attendees!

Sponsor benefits include:

·         Two free admissions to the conference (value $1,700)

·         A tabletop at the Exhibit to display your products and services

·         Two full-page advertisements (one page double sided) in the Conference Notebook

·         Your logo linked to your website on the Molding 2015 website

For more information about Sponsorship Opportunities, please contact Jackie Dalzell at  +1 513-338-2185 or by email at jdalzell@ptonline.com.

 

Conference Topics

Emerging Technologies
Sustainable Manufacturing
Adding Value: Automation/Assembly/Packaging/LSR Molding
Medical Molding
Molding of Integrated Electronic components

 

Special Event

Wednesday, June 17 at 5:30pm

Amerimold Casino Night Networking Reception! 

The casino-themed Amerimold Networking Reception is the mold manufacturing industry’s premier networking event!
Meet, network, mix and mingle with your industry peers as you enjoy Monte Carlo-style casino games, music, cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, and FUN!
 

 

Organizing Committee

Amos Golovoy, AG Research, amosgolovoy@comcast.net  (Conference Chairman)

Greg Dull, Wacker Silicones, gregory.dull@wacker.com

Tim Erwin, NPI Medical, terwin@npi-med.com

Matt Naitove, Plastics Technology Magazine, mnaitove@ptonline.com

Rick Finnie, M.R. Mold & Engineering, rick@mrmold.com

Missy Rogers, Noble Plastics, missy@nobleplastics.com

John Ward, Arburg, john_ward@arburg.com



All rights reserved. Copyright © Gardner Business Media, Inc. 2015 Cincinnati, Ohio 45244